Facilities Planning Committee


Dr. Frank Gornick- Chancellor

Ken Stoppenbrink- Vice-Chancellor

Mark Millet- Director

Michelle Kozlowski- Director

Dr. Kristin Clark - WHC Lemoore President

Dave Bolt- Vice President of Instruction

Patrick Sweeney- Director of M and O

Sylvia Dorsey-Robinson- Vice President of Student Services

Elva Torres- Senior Secretary

Celina Garcia- AP Architect Group

Chris Cobb- AP Architect Grop



Follow us: Facebook  Twitter
Locations: District | Coalinga | NDC, Firebaugh | Lemoore | Online
West Hills College Lemoore - 555 College Avenue - Lemoore, CA 93245
(559)925-3700 TDD/TTY: (559)924-8065 ©2011 West Hills Community College District
Accessibility | Compliance Statement | Site Disclaimer | Contact Us | Help Desk