District Office Administrators

Stuart Van Horn - Chancellor

David Castillo - Director of Special Grant Programs

Becky Cazares - Director of Human Resources

Conne Cleveland - Director of Child Development Centers

Kelly Cooper - Executive Associate Vice Chancellor of Connected Learning

Omar Gutierrez - Director of Fiscal Services

Michelle Kozlowski - Associate Vice Chancellor of Educational Services and Information Technology

Amber Myrick - Director of Marketing, Communications, and Public Information

Alex Perez - Executive Director of West Hills Community College Foundation

Ken Stoppenbrink - Deputy Chancellor

Linda Thomas - Vice Chancellor of Educational Services and Workforce Development

Anita Wright - Director of Grants


West Hills College Coalinga Administrators

Brenda Thames

(559) 934-2200

Alex Villalobos
Director of Residential Living & Student Activities

(559) 934-2373

Bertha Felix-Mata,
Associate Dean of North District Center

(559) 934-2217

Brian Boomer
Dean of Career & Technical Education

(559) 934-2152

Daniel Tamayo
Director of International Student Services

(559) 934-2432

Eric Mendoza
Associate Dean of Athletics

(559) 934-2501

Francisco Banuelos
Executive Vice President

(559) 934-2222

Javier Cazares
Dean of Student Services

(559) 934-2176

Mali Flood
Director Financial Aid

(559) 934-2306

Shaun Bailey
Director Maintenance & Operations/Auxiliary Services

(559) 934-2254

Sherry Barragan
Assistant Director of Health Careers

(559) 934-2787

Terry Brase
Director Farm of the Future

(559) 934-2709

Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness & Strategic Planning


Director Title IV Projects



West Hills College Lemoore Administrators
Dr. Kristin Clark President (559) 925-3217
Brooke Boeding Associate Dean of Categorical Program

(559) 925-3338

Chris Hawken Associate Dean of Athletics (559) 925-3304
Deborah Soria Director of Financial Aid (559) 925-3316
Elmer Aguilar Dean of Student Services (559) 925-3127
Giselle Simon Director of Special Grants - CCPT (559) 925-3324
James Preston Vice President of Educational Services (559) 925-3146
Kathryn Defede District Director of Health Careers (559) 925-3145
Nestor Lomeli Director of Upward Bound Classic (559) 925-3135
Oscar Villarreal Director of Upward Bound & Afterschool Program (559) 925-3347
Patrick Sweeney Director of M&O and Auxiliary Services (559) 925-3253
Ricardo Marmolejo Director of Special Grants - Title V (559) 925-3233
Val Garcia Vice President of Student Services (559) 925-3331