West Hills Community College District

Board of Trustees

President — Mark McKean

Vice President — Jeff Levinson

Clerk — Nina Oxborrow

Steve Cantu

Bobby Lee

Salvador Raygoza

Martin Maldonado


Chancellor — Stuart Van Horn

Deputy Chancellor of Business Services — Richard Storti

Vice Chancellor of Educational Services & Workforce Development — Kelly Cooper

West Hills College Coalinga


President — Brenda Thames

Vice President of Student Service — Herbert English

Vice President of Educational Services – Sam Aunai

 Dean of Educational Services — Vacant

Dean of Student Services — Javier Cazares

Interim Associate Dean of Athletics — Vacant

North District Center

Associate Dean — Vacant

Academic Senate

President — Jeff Wanderer

Vice President — Matt Magnuson

Secretary — Brandy Wilds

Arts/Letters — Brandy Wilds

Career &Technical Education — Tim Ellsworth

Allied Health — Hector Dam-Mikkelsen

Science/Technology/Engineering/Math — Scott Wilson

Kinesiology/Social Science — Kevin Wilds

Student Services Faculty — Matt Magnuson