West Hills Community College District

Board of Trustees

President — Mark McKean (Area 5)

Vice President — Jeff Levinson (Area 7)

Clerk — Nina Oxborrow (Area 1)

Steve Cantu (Area 6)

Crystal Jackson (Area 4)

Salvador Raygoza (Area 2)

Martin Maldonado (Area 3)


Chancellor — Kristin Clark

Vice Chancellor of Business and Fiscal Services — Shanna Ahrens

Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resources —Becky Cazares

Associate Vice Chancellor of Education and Student Services — Luca Lewis

Associate Vice Chancellor of Information Technology —Jeff Seed

West Hills College Coalinga


President — Carla J. Tweed

Vice President of Student Services — Angela Tos

Vice President of Educational Services – Sam Aunai

 Dean of Educational Services — Vacant

Dean of Student Services — Jon Endicott

Firebaugh Center

Dean — Bethany Azevedo-Matos

Academic Senate

President — Matt Magnuson

Vice President — Brandy Wilds

Secretary — Rica McGinnis

Arts, Language, and Humanities — Brandy Wilds

Career Technical Education — Chris Chaney

Science, Math, and Health — Ken Henry

Society, Culture, and Public Safety —Ken Sowden

Student Services — Erin Corea